Team

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Klaus Moser

  • Tätigkeit: Lehrstuhlinhaber
  • Adresse:
    Lange Gasse 20
    90403 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-259
  • E-Mail: klaus.moser@fau.de

Sekretariat

Hannelore Lang

  • Adresse:
    Lange Gasse 20
    90403 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-243
  • E-Mail: hanne.lang@fau.de

Renate Würges

Susanne Piehl

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Alice Hassel-Hintermaier

  • Adresse:
    Lange Gasse 20
    90403 Nürnberg

Andrea Zechmann, M.Sc.

Anett Eskofier

Dr. Colin Roth

  • Adresse:
    Lange Gasse 20
    90403 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-248
  • E-Mail: colin.roth@fau.de

Cynthia Sende

  • Adresse:
    Lange Gasse 20
    90403 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-147
  • E-Mail: cynthia.sende@fau.de

George Luca

  • Adresse:
    Lange Gasse 20
    90403 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-249
  • E-Mail: george.luca@fau.de

PD Dr. Karsten Paul

  • Adresse:
    Lange Gasse 20
    90403 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-246
  • E-Mail: karsten.paul@fau.de

Dr. Katharina Ebner

Mahsa Dadras, M.A.

  • Adresse:
    Lange Gasse 20
    90403 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-179
  • E-Mail: mahsa.dadras@fau.de

Dr. Nathalie Galais

Dr. Roman Soucek

  • Adresse:
    Lange Gasse 20
    90403 Nürnberg
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 5302-245
  • E-Mail: roman.soucek@fau.de